Presenters are hand-picked and identified through extensive market research Our distinguished speakers comprise of the world’s foremost strategists, crème de la crème industry leaders, CEOs of global companies, industry gurus, as well as thought leaders and trend setters.

Gottfried Steiner

CEO Central Europe Gas Hub

Jörg Ehmke

Managing Director GASPOOL

Jason k. Tate

COO, European Gas & Power BP

Christophe Poillion

Vice President GRTgas

Ilaria Conti

Head of FSR Gas

Karen Sund

CEO Sundenergy

Sybren De Jong

Business Development Gas gasunie

Oliver Altenhoff

Head of Regulatory Affairs Open Grid Europe

Malcolm Arthur

Business Area Manager Markets Entsog

Anja Lenze

Counsel Becker Büttner Held

Eugene Pronin

Coordinator, NGV Rally 'Blue Corridor - 2017 Iberia-Baltia'

Howard Rogers

Senior Research Fellow Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Bjorn Brochmann

CEO Brochmann Energy

Dennis Hesseling

Head of Gas Department Acer

Daniel Pexider

Managing Director EP Commodities

Dr. Mahmoud Hamada

Managing director at Trading Integral Solutions

Wolfgang Peters

Former CEO of RWE Supply & Trading a.s. CZ, Managing Director

Soren Juel Hansen

Head of Development Energinet.dk

Lars Erik Aamot

Director General Norwegian Ministry of Petroleum and Energy

Michael Schmöltzer

Branch Manager Uniper Energy Storage Austria

Ernesto Parrilla

Head of Gas Trading & Origination Iberdrola Generacion

Francisco P.de la Flor Garcia

Director of Regulation & GLE President Enagas

Theodore I. Shtilkind

Counsellor, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation

Andrey A.Konoplyanik

Consultant to the Board, Professor, Gazprombank, Russian State Oil & Gas University

Mon Bien s.r.o.

Registered at:
Mestský soud v Praze
oddíl C, vložka 234664
IC: 03616541

Jaromirova 54
Praha - Nusle,128 00
Czech Republic
Prague office: +420228885760

Copyright© 2017. All Rights Reserved.